Find us


Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 588
Botha’s Hill

Phone:  +27 31 777 6000

Facsimile:  +27 31 777 6011

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Partner Organisations:  ERF-Medien (Germany), TWR-International

TWR-SA Board:  Martin Stobwasser (Chairman), Danie Du Preez, Joseph Tshiwilowilo, Dr Emmanuel Mbennah, Eliza Bezuidenhot

Physical Address:

116 Old Main Road, Bothas Hill, Outer West Durban, KwaZulu Natal




Banking Details:

Bank Name and Branch:  Standard Bank, Hatfield, Pretoria
Branch Code:  011-545
Account Number:  01-193-294-5

If you deposit directly into our account, please fax or post the deposit slip to us and state how you would like us to use your donation.
Please make cheques payable to TWR-SA.